Board of Directors 2015 – 2016

Officers & Executive Committee

executive committee paducah economic development
Stan Eckenberg
Mardie Herndon
Paducah Bank & Trust
Gayle Kaler
City of Paducah
Rex Smith
Jim Smith Contracting
Ken Hunt
Immediate Past Chairman
A&K Construction
David Denton
Denton Firm
Bob Leeper
Judge Executive
McCracken County
Sandra Wilson
Paducah Area Chamber of Commerce
Keith Dickens
Pepsi MidAmerica
Scott Darnell
Paducah Economic Development
Keith Riley
Peel & Holland

Board Members

Bill Brown/Michelle Hayden
Baptist Health Paducah
Eric Chapman
Four Rivers Coal Terminal, LLC
J. P. Kelly
Triangle Enterprises
Jeff Pederson
City of Paducah
Kayla Shihady
Ingram Barge
Dr. Barbara Veazey
West Kentucky Community and Technical College
Bruce Wilcox
Paducah Chamber of Commerce, Henry A. Petter Supply
Danny Evitts
Independence Bank
Cory Hicks
Fluor Federal Services
Bill Miller
Paducah McCracken Riverport Authority
Tony Reck
Paducah & Louisville Railway
Jason Siener
Beltline Electric
Dr. Brian Van Horn
Murray State University
Gary Zheng
Paducah Power
Dennis Cannon
Jackson Purchase Energy
Steve Grinnell
Lourdes Hospital
Bob Johnston
Paducah McCracken Industrial Development Authority
Doug Moore
McCracken County
Nicki Roof
Falconite Development
John Truitt
Kalleo Technologies

Get Involved

Contact Us